2019-2020 Contacts 

 

Board of Directors

 

President - Patt Tharpe

ptharpe@mppjustice.com

 

Executive Vice President - Rose Frink-DeBaise

rfrink@goodwin.com

 

Treasurer - Patricia LeBel-Lasse

plebel-lasse@pullcom.com

 

Secretary - Derek Wayne

dhwayne@gmail.com

 

NFPA Primary - Jessica Snide

jsnide@nhalaw.net

 

NFPA Secondary - Chelsey Lombardo

clombardo@murthalaw.com

 

Directors/Committee Chairs

 

Charter & Bylaws Director - Derek Wayne

dhwayne@gmail.com

 

CLE Director - Vacant

 

Membership Director - Kristen Perkins

kperkins@pullcom.com

 

Newsletter Director - Vacant

 

Program Director - Cindy Ressler

cressler@catic.com

 

Student Liaison - Elizabeth Thompson, RP

ethompson@murthalaw.com

 

 

Central Connecticut Paralegal Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 230594
Hartford, CT 06123-0594

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software