Contact Us

2021-2022 Board of Directors 


Board of Directors

President - Jessica Croteau

Executive Vice President - Raeann Bromark

Vice President/NFPA Primary - Jessica Croteau

Vice President/NFPA Secondary - Chelsey Lombardo

Treasurer - Vacant

Secretary - Derek Wayne

Directors/Committee Chairs

Charter & Bylaws Director - Derek Wayne

CLE Director - Cindy Ressler

Membership Director - Kristen Perkins

Newsletter Director - Patt Tharpe

Program Director - Cindy Ressler

Student Liaison - Larry O'Neal


Central Connecticut Paralegal Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 230594
Hartford, CT 06123-0594

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software