Central Connecticut Paralegal Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 230594
Hartford, CT 06123-0594

2019-2020 CCPA Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President – Patt Tharpe
Executive Vice President – Rose Frink-DeBaise
Treasurer – Patricia LeBel-Lasse
Secretary – Derek Wayne
NFPA Primary – Jessica Snide
NFPA Secondary – Chelsey Lombardo

Directors/Committee Chairs

Charter & Bylaws Director – Derek Wayne
CLE Director – Vacant
Membership Director – Kristen Perkins
Newsletter Director – Tracy Doherty
Program Director – Cindy Ressler
Student Liaison – Elizabeth Thompson, RP


Ad Hoc Committees

Bar Association Liaison – Melissa Jacobs
Immediate Past President - Larry O'Neal

Information Technology/Public Relations Director – Vacant
Job Bank – Vacant
Mentor – Vacant
National Affairs Co-Chair – Vacant
National Affairs Co-Chair – Vacant
Nominating – Vacant
Paralegal Certification – Elizabeth Thompson, RP
Pro Bono – Vacant
Scholarship – Vacant


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software